• WichesSlide1Home
  • whichesslide21
  • whichesslide3

review-us-on-yelp-how-to-get-your-reviews-unfiltered 

Anton F.  Plymouth, MI - 7/18/2014 yelp5stars
One of my favorite lunch spots in Oxford. Anything on the menu is worth trying and it doesn't leave a huge dent in your wallet.

Robin K. Dryden, MI  - 5/15/2014 yelp5stars
I go here almost daily.  The staff is awesome and the food is amazing.  The French dip is my favorite and all the cookies are to die for. Especially the sandwich ones! Decent prices and gluten free availability:)

Michelle C. Cedar Creek, TX - 5/24/2014 yelp5stars
We are visiting from Texas and just popped in here one day, and what a gem this place was! The food, the staff and the owner were all 5 STAR!  I believe that was the best deli sandwich I've had in my life.  Everything had that really fresh homemade with care kinda feel. The bread was amazing! Put it on the gps to go there one more time before we drop South back home!

Stan M.  Schenectady, NY - 4/30/2014 yelp5stars
Great place! You can't compare this with subway. Lots of great choices on the menu. Bread is delicious.

Catherine C. Oxford Charter Township - 6/7/2013 yelp5stars
We have been going to 'wiches since they opened and we have always had a good experience.  I stopped  in to grab a sandwich for lunch today and they didn't let me down.  I ordered the Clubbin' and it was yummy.  Turkey, ham and bacon on fresh hot bread.  What more could you want?

This little sandwich shop has certainly evolved since its inception.  They no longer serve any breakfast or pizza.  What they do serve are really great sandwiches.  I didn't have the soup, but it looked and smelled really good when others ordered it.  The bacon on my sandwich was not thin as another reviewer suggested.  It seems that the owners took that review to heart and upgraded the bacon quality.  That is the sign of a really great establishment.

While I don't personally have any issues with gluten, 'wiches does offer gluten free sandwiches and desserts for anyone that does.

Skip the chains.  Support your local businesses and get a 'wich!

Matthew P. Oxford Charter Township - 10/30/2013 yelp5stars
Great sandwich shop! The freshness, taste and flavor is untouchable by the chain shops. The price is a little higher and the portion is a little smaller than subway for example but they make up for it with the quality of the food.

I ordered the Clubbin 6.5 inch sandwich on wheat- toasted, along with a cup of the soup of the day (mushroom florentine) and it was excellent! My combo also came with a fresh pickle and a fresh bread roll!

Melissa M.  Belleville, MI - 7/11/2014 yelp5stars
I love this place and go here often. My favorite so far is the Porky's Revenge! I always ask for extra sauce on the side with any of the sandwiches but that's just a personal preference. I love how they have three different sandwich sizes and their flavorful sides to! Diamond in the ruff in comparison to other sub shops. I would be interested in nutritional info; was unable to find it on their site.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 1.15.37 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 1.15.49 PM

freewifi

Monday - Saturday
 

10:30 am - 9:00 pm

      Sunday        
11:30 am - 8:00 pm
Driving Directions
Email Us